The Education Trust Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Fighting for Equity

David Britt, Chair

President and CEO (retired), Sesame Workshop

Stacey Childress
CEO, NewSchools Venture Fund

José L. Cruz

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, California State University, Fullerton

Yolie Flores
Former School Board Member, Los Angeles Unified School District

James Forman Jr.
Clinical Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Peter Groff
Former President, Colorado Senate

Kati Haycock
President, The Education Trust

Arturo Pacheco
Director, Center for Research on Education Reform, University of Texas at El Paso


Emeritus members

Donald N. Langenberg

Robert Schwartz

Roger Wilkins